Little Adventures

Today was not such a good day for our small family.  Half of us are under the weather, there’s a ton of snow outside our front door and under that is ice.  Worse, I haven’t been able to go to my “haunts” to gather those unwanted cents!

So, I turned to my car and my house.  I cleaned both up best I could and scored just under three dollars in change. (which my son took because it was in coin form, hey, he’s five and knows the value of a penny!).

Maybe tomorrow will be better.  What have you done?

Leave a Reply

